Reviews

Jim,
3.6

15.08.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Pleasant stay, friendly staff just one suggestion would be to improve the air conditioning in the rooms but overall very good.


Response:

Jim, Thank you for your lovely review and great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We don't actually have air conditioning in the rooms but have fans available at reception for the times we are lucky enough to have lovely hot weather. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind Regards, Caroline Whelan, Operations Manager

Suzanne,
5.0

14.08.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Lovely hotel stayed here twice clean airy and very helpful staff


Response:

Suzanne, Thank you for choosing to return to us again and great to hear your second experience was just as enjoyable as the first time. Thank you again for your lovely review and we look forward to welcoming you back again with us in the future. Kind Regards, Caroline Whelan, Operations Manager

Oliver,
5.0

04.04.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Teresa,
5.0

28.03.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Had a lovely time so friendly and comfortable would stay again


Response:

Teresa , Thank you for your lovely review. Great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcming you back again in the future. Kind Regards, Caroline Whelan, Operations Manager

Phil,
5.0

20.03.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Excellent staff & so very helpful at all times thanks a million


Response:

Phil, Your lovely comments are greatly appriciated. I will pass on yor comments to all the team here at the Hotel. Thank you again for your kind review and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind Regards, Caroline Whelan, Operations Manager

Mary ,
3.6

13.03.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Gary,
5.0

07.03.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Very friendly staff who went out of their way to accommodate us.


Response:

Gary, Thank you for your lovely feedback. I will be sure to pass them on to all the team here in the hotel who work very hard and go over and above for every guest. its great to see that it was appriciated. We look forward to welcome you back again in the future. Kind Regards, Caroline Whelan, Operations Manager

eamonn,
4.8

06.03.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Gary,
4.6

05.03.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

The girl in reception with the long dark hair was very friendly and helpful at all times.


Response:

Gary, Great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and I will pass on your lovely feedback to Trish. Thank you again for your lovely comments and we hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kind Regards, Caroline Whelan, Operations Manager

Bridgid,
5.0

01.03.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response: